(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi Im Shirley,Im a funny, silly,nice,kind, smart,intelligent outgoing 45 pretty woman.Respectful to others.I love peoples.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love peoples.Im outgoing so I can get along with others.Im quiet until I get to know people better,which one will say comfortable.I like joke with others.Im looking for my soul mate.I know hes out their he must be strong honest, kind,sweet giving and know how to treat his woman.I love God,keep him first at all time.I want him to love God also thats the only way he going to be able to love me.Im his Queen, hes my King.WE will have a great life together.My friends say im special I beleive them.God has me doing things I thought I wouldnt ever beable to do.Thank u God.Im a strong woman I know I been through alot in life.Helping others akes me smile.Im so grateful God gave me the heart that I have.Im so proud of my mother she plays a big part of my life.She one of a kind.I love her dearly.I have a good life.I take the good with the bad.Im still here so its some more work to do for beable to accomplish anything I start is amazing.I hope to attract a God loving man ,because if he love God he can love me.Last but not lease,Im very passionate about my family and peoples.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any