PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ken

54 | Atlanta, Georgia

Low milage classic, been in storage for years, ready for some fun times again!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

in his own words...

Staring over. Widowed from 15 year realationship, grieved the past two years, emotionaly ready to venture into new friendships and who knows. I am learning to appreciate my strength and convictions again and continue to have faith that there is someone to share what life has taught me and to learn from their experiences as well. With the onset of Fall I am trying to get my self fit again, depression can do nasty things to your body.... just another part of healing and I am making great strides. I feel like a tourist in Atlanta, seeking some fun times and exploring the changes of the past 17 years. I am very much a nester and take a great deal of pride in my surroundings and enjoy entertaining. I am very much into heart and home. Design, renovation, landscape and entertaining. Travel to historic places, boating and the beach. I spend one week each month at my 2nd home on the Intercoastal in SC

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral