(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Greatest gift in the world is being blessed with an amazing family and loyal, funloving friends!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I...Hum!!!! Well, first and foremost, I am a mother of three beautiful children, that I love with all my heart! They are truly my pride and joy. I am a native Atlantan, growing up Catholic and living in Buckhead. I lived through 12 years of Catholic Education, which I loved and still treasure many of the longlasting friendships that began in first grade! I graduated from The University of Georgia, as did every member of my family for three generations, so needless to say, I am an avid Bulldawg fan!!!! ( I still haven't gotten over the recent loss to Alabama where we were only a few seconds away from a rematch with Notre Dame for The National Championship...Ugh! Oh well, it is just a football game, right?? In the past I have done several things, sales, marketing, event planning and interior design and Was and avid tennis player. However currently I am teaching preschool and LOVE IT!!! I adore children of any kind...and any age. I am not a grand mother yet, but cant wait! I spend my free time looking after my mother who is in a retirement home, attending my niece and nephews' sporting events, going to see my two boys that are both in Athens at UGA (both finance majors in Terry College of Business), and constantly having dinner with family and good friends. Well, enough about me! I am a great listener and would love to hear about YOU! I am looking for someone who shares similiar interests and have a common background. But most importantly, I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor. My cup is always Full! Never half empty! I am easygoing, traditional and being the only girl,( I have three brothers ), I enjoy being treated like a princess!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral