(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

Love is all i need..

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »











in his own words...

I'm a very free and open minded,well groomed,well mannered, easy going, loving,lovable Gentleman,i love nature.Love to show and give affection to the ones I care for and loyal,faithful to my family and friends,I do believe in telling the truth and being honest for we all know that the truth will always come out even if it is a week a month or year.Have a sense of humor,love to laugh,seldom to anger.God fearing, love to travel, weekend getaways or just staying at home and cuddle and snuggle with the one I am with.Enjoy movies at home or theater.Love the water, ocean, beach and many more things,dining out at new and different place, dancing with the right Lady, you may need to wear a pair of steel toed shoes the first time or two,I am a quick learner with the right teacher and I can teach a few things of my own.I am a Ladies Gentleman.I work hard and dedicated and determine to please and make my Lady happy and feel pleasured in the bedroom also

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any