(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm not Mr. Lebowski

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words... everyone here I'm, generous, kind, witty and humorous, but I admit to a little sarcasism. I am a a gentleman and an optimist. I try to surround myself with positive people and influences. I value my family and friends, which covers a wide spectrum of personalities, interests and backgrounds. Okay, I have to admit it that I must be the perfect guy. The real story...let me tell you a little about my interests and how I spend my time: I go out one to two times per week socially with friends if it makes sense but rarely alone. I am happy to hit the town with my date or be at home with her relaxing, warm and comfortable watching a comedy or old movie. For fun and relaxation: I play sports and find that helps me be healthy and balanced. I prever jeans and a tee or dress shirt, but will dress up to fit the occassion. I enjoy movies, a few tv shows, world events, music and trying out restaurants (love to eat good food). I've lived in Atlanta for several years and really like living in the South and Atlanta. I like to watch college football, especially UGA, also enjoy Chastain Park, Oyster Fest, Bitsy Grant Park, Hilton Head, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Va Highlands, Vail, Park City and golfing anywhere. I enjoy doing fitness about 5 times a week, either a tennis game, the gym or a night of ice hockey. I would like someone who has the same passion for working out regularly, cares about their appearance (my photos are recent) and wants to be with someone who might appreciate the same. My friends say I'm honest, hard working, fun, easy-going, loyal and dependable. I still believe in chivalry. I dislike arrogance, meanness and lack of compassion. I believe respect is earned, but I think we should show it to others until proven unwarranted. I am not a rich man (yet), but I am blessed in many ways and hope I can share these gifts with my best friend. . My Date: possibly a southern girl, but a transplant who loves being here

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any