(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am the exception to the rule. I am an odd combination of life, friends, and family experiences.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from Florida and did my undergraduate studies at the University of Florida. This might be where I learned to work hard and play harder. I was a UF student during so many of their modern glories. I recently finished a Masters degree in Architecture from Georgia Tech and was one of the few to have job offers when it was all said and done. I currently work in an Architecture firm here in Atlanta. It has been a lot of hard work but I love the feeling of accomplishment. I am a driven person but love to get out, drink with friends, or just relax. If you know anything about people from Tech, please don’t hold that against me. It was almost impossible to enjoy my time there but I got through it with some really great friends and the experience definitely made me realize how capable I am of enjoying myself. I know it might sound like a cliche but Family, friends, and travel are my favorite parts of life. I want to find the person that encourages me to do more, the person who makes me laugh, and the person that is ok with all my quirks and enjoys my company anyways. I am looking for a best friend who both challenges me and stands by my side. A favorite Quote: "The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination." Albert Einstein “You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life.” Churchill

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral