PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marla

59 | Atlanta, Georgia

Searching for Someone Like You

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The first thing you need to know about me is that I really enjoy my life. I am outgoing, have a positive attitude, and like learning new things and traveling around the world. I think many people dive into the online dating waters hoping to meet someone who will rescue them in some way or complete them. I’m here simply to find someone special to share my life with. He’s genuinely happy with his life too and together we find that our life journey is enhanced when we share laughter, love, new discoveries and explorations. I’m very close with my daughters, friends and family. I love to laugh and go through life with awareness that this journey is temporary. I try not to miss opportunities that come my way and I also enjoy doing things for others and lending a helping hand. Honesty, mutual trust and respect, humor, adventure and romance—I’m hoping for all of these things as my match, to build a fun friendship with, and see if we have what it takes to move into something more committed and intimate. My match is very action-oriented when it comes to realizing his goals. He’s reached success in his professional life and he takes time to maintain an active, healthy lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral