(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

Friendly, goofy, funny, creative, caring, but enough about me, let's talk about you.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very outgoing, fun, funny, and I love to joke around and be serious only when I have to. I love being creative, my kitty, live music, camping, exercising, running, cooking, going out, playing guitar, all of the stuff I said and more and I want to find someone to share my life, my day, and my adventures with. I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around and who feels comfortable being themselves around me telling me anything and everything. Hold nothing back:) I hope to find someone who can be my best friend and engage in deep conversations as well as just cuddle and keep me warm at night. Also someone I can shower with affection, cook for, and do nice and romantic things for. I'm very creative and I love to discover explore new experiences. I majored in Advertising, and am now more than halfway done with a portfolio school for creative advertising. I also work at a local advertising agency as an intern copywriter. So I love to read, write, and think "outside the box" though I truly hate that phrase. I'm a very competitive person due to my career choice, and I hate to lose (though I know when to admit defeat). I am very kind and caring, I love to cook for people. I love to give gifts, create things and write love notes. I go to school and work right now, but I have plenty of free time. I love going to sporting events, new places, beaches, restaurants, bars, clubs, scenic parks, just about anywhere. I also enjoy staying in and chilling with some Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, movies from action to comedy to Rom Com (yes I enjoy the occasional rom com),etc. Anything else, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree