(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am laid back and down to earth person who loves to have fun and find humor the most attractive quality in a person. I call it like it is!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love enjoying life and spending time with my family and friends. I have three brothers and love having them around as much as possible because they keep me grounded. I come from a large family, half of which is Spanish, and I embrace that cultural identity. I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor and enjoy when the people around me can keep up and be just as goofy as I am. Seeing a good fall will have me on the floor laughing. I am a total people pleaser but not a push over. I just want to make the people I love happy. I have always been very driven and get frustrated when I am not my best. I am a creature of habit, but always enjoy the outcome of being pushed outside my comfort zone. I am a wannabe foodie and love to eat! I majored in interior design and am creative and logical. I am a sports lover, participator, and watcher...nothing inspires me more than great athletes who are also great people. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, passionate, honest, funny, genuine, and giving. I love people who are driven and optimistic, and like to be active.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any