(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

What if I met a stranger...and they became my best friend

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I have just returned from two years of living in New Zealand and although I am beginning to actually feel the loss of leaving am very happy to be back home in Atlanta. I grew up in an amazing in-town neighborhood and it has been lovely to be back and to be around such an inspiring community of people. Before NZ I was living in Portland, Maine and although I love everything about that perfect city on the ocean, I have decided to lay some roots down here in Atlanta and start a new business. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, loves themselves/ accepts their flaws, has learned what makes relationships suck, loves to joke and laugh, can be serious when needed and desires to eventually be in a committed relationship. I love being with someone who makes me laugh, and has a beautiful smile. A fun and spontaneous person who enjoys life and wants to share that joy with me. I Travel is a huge part of my life. I would love to find someone who is also serious about exploring. I crave knowledge and adventure. This does not mean i have to travel past my own back yard necessarily... It's who I am with that makes the moment an adventure.! I am traveling to Madagascar in March to visit my brother who is my absolute best friend and lifelong co-conspirator. I also want to go to Brazil for the World cup and possibly the 2014 Olympics...I hope I will meet someone who also shares my desire to explore new places. Brains, communication skills, outdoor adventures and a wicked sense of humor are the most important factors in my date. Oh, and good taste in movies/film. Match has taught me that not all frogs turn out to be royalty but also that there are some lovely people out there who are like me ready to settle down without settling. I would like to save the rest of this get-to-know part for actually talking should we decide to do so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral