PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey

31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for a partner in crime

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Short and simple: Well, this is not really an unbias opinion, but here it goes: I am a very laid back type of person. When Im not hard at work I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, run, go out on the town or just relax. Everyone thinks what I do for a living is soooo interesting. I love it too. If you would like to know what I do just ask. I am in school working on a degree in criminology. I find very little time to meet new people due to me working all the time,, so Im hoping this helps. I run 4x a week on good weeks and would love to have someone that could be my run buddy. One of my biggest hobbies right now is photography. I love to go random places and take photos. I would hope to meet a strong, fun and sweet girl that has a great since of humor (----- That is a must). Im not looking for just a hook up, but Im also NOT trying to get married in two weeks. I want to date the type of girl described ^above^ and see where it goes. I hope this is enough about myself to give you an idea of who I am. If you would like to know more, I welcome all messages. Well there it is, what you see is what you get......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any