(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's share a box of wine together.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

DISCLAIMER: I have been told you will read this and see only 3 things I like and 500 things I don't like. That saddens me because I am a happy, optimistic person seeking the same. Message below is written for fun, and not to be taken too seriously. I like Chastain Park, wine tastings, live music, Seaside Beach, .... boring boring boring! Everyone likes that in Atlanta. I am different. In addition to those things I really like hot air balloon rides with kittens and champagne!!! Anyway, thanks for reading my profile. :) Do you like CATS? I have cats. Plural. So, let's start there. If you are allergic to cats, hate cats, or have an aggressive dog that may eat one of my cats, this needs to go no further. Next! I am from Georgia and have lived here my entire life. I prefer men who are also from the South andor went to a school in the SEC. I don't date Gators. Sorry. (I have dated four Gators since my divorce and they are all the same.) I went to UGA. Go DAWGS! (I was raised in an Auburn household, but Dad had no problem sending me to a college in state.) I do want children and a family. I would like to have the husband first. Unfortunately, I have not had luck dating men with kids. I love kids, but I find myself really not wanting to get in the middle of some other woman's drama. I am just throwing it out there. I am well adjusted mentally, and I need a man who is not an alcoholic. You think I am kidding? I enjoy cocktails. However, my date MUST be able to hold his liquor. I do not take anti depressants. Although I may look the type, I am not one of those single, crazy, cat ladies who sits around watching reality TV with a big glass of vino. I did that in my 20s. I work in the legal field and I am in law school part time. Since I have to spend a lot of time studying, I am not look for someone to hang out with 247. I am not a cling-on, so if you like your space "I get it." Being physically fit is important to me, an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any