(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

looking for that special woman to be with...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. I try to enjoy each and every day and live life to the fullest. I am very energetic, and outgoing. I am a very honest, sincere, caring, and loyal guy. Also very faithful, understanding, and affectionate. A true genuine gentleman who knows how to love, treat, and appreciate a lady. I am comfortable with a pair of jeans and a t-shirt, or i can dress up and looking sharp for that special lady for a night out of town. I am a hard worker, and i strive to be the best i can at what ever it may be. I am an easy going guy, very understanding, and i am open to all kinds of suggestions to make a relationship work. I have a heart of gold, and a lot of good qualities to offer to the right woman. I like romantic candlelight dinners, music, dancing, movies, concerts, gardening, wine tasting, traveling, site seeing, taking weekend getaways, camping, hiking, antiques, sports, going to the beach, or just relaxing at home cuddling up with a nice glass of wine and enjoying a good movie on t.v. with the woman i love. I would like to meet someone who shares some of the same interests. someone who is honest, sincere, mature and is ready to make a commitment. Someone who is understanding, romantic, and is willing to try to make a relationship work. Someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. I would like to meet my soul mate. Someone to share happiness together and enjoy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any