(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Atlanta, Georgia

Man of integrity looking for friendship first..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I know I are all going freakin' nuts out there looking for the "bigger better deal" in a man but seriously aren't you tired of it all???...I mean c'mon, how many Starbucks dates can you go on before you say "I can't take another Pumpkin Spice Latte!!!?!?"..(those are good though;) Believe it or not, there still are a few of us "great guys" out there on this CRAZY TRAIN called Match looking to grow old with the love of their lives.. (well at least one) that are sincere, honest, romantic, affectionate, down to earth with huge hearts that very much know how to treat a just need to punch that ticket and get off the train! Interested??..I'm tall (yep, no lie, so you can all go freakin' nuts with those high heals"!), witty, humorous (so I've been told) way more handsome in person (so I've been told again haha;), fun loving guy who is looking for same in a fun loving woman who enjoys outdoor activites, beach walks, bonfires, sunsets, dancing (yes I have a little rhythm:for a tall white guy) , live local music, dining out, dining in, sporting events, concerts, comedy , weekend excursions (or longer) and also someone who just enjoys a quiet night at home cuddling (fav;) on a comfy couch and watching a good chick flick..haha (followed by a Laker game...I can share a remote..haha)...I would love to meet someone with a great sense of humor (a must), small carry on baggage (literally and figuratively ..ok ok, just kidding about the literally as you probably have a separate bag just for shoes!!), affectionate with a sincere personality and a great smile to match:)!! that asking too much?...Naaaahhhh!! Even more interested???..Hmmm, well, I love to cook!!...nothing sexier than that right??...(well except for six pack abs;) To me, nothing better than hangin in the kitchen with that specal someone cookin up sumthin tasty together on a rainy day..(sushi is my specialty and my poki bowls are to die for haha:)...and on those sunny days??....I am a re

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any