(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Mrs. Peacock in the study with the candlestick

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

On the surface, I may appear more conventional than I am, and you may have to go down a few layers to find out what's really going on. When you do, you'll discover lots of unbridled curiosity and desire to find the funkyness in life (especially with the right partner in crime!). I gravitate to the left of center in interests, lifestyle, and political views. I am really interested in good conversation and love to use words creatively. My career choice working with non-native English speakers reflects my enjoyment of language. I have a great range of interests - art, culture, travel, food, music, and wine for starters. I enjoy poking fun at life and exploring just for the sake of exploring. I love to go to art and music events, and really want to get more into Atlanta's music scene (not big shows, but smaller venues). I am recently divorced after a long separation and excited about moving on. Relocating to Atlanta last year was the best thing I've done in a while. I grew up in the Northeast, but have spent over half my life now in the Southeast (I was in NC before). I don't have children, but I enjoy relating to them and seeing the world through their eyes. I enjoy being physically active, though am not a diehard outdoors-woman (don't ask me to be somewhere at 8:30 am on a Saturday morning for a hike!). I have always wanted to camp at the beach. I've spent a good bit of time on my mountain bike in past years and you could even call me "scrappy", but now I'm more into yoga. I love being outside, and I must be near trees; the first thing I do every morning is open my windows. I'm pretty romantic and idealistic. Although I don't discount the practical side of life, I try to leave plenty of space for the rest. Imagination is important. I'm interested in spending quality time with a person who has intelligence, creativity, wit, and a good sense of humor, and who is physically fit. I'll be happy to accept a good friendship if the romantic sparks don't fly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral