PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lonegolfer1075

46 | Atlanta, Georgia

With age comes wisdom

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking at life a lot differently now. I have come to realize that happiness starts within, thats the only way you can give someone else happiness. You must have enough love, enough joy, and enough peace within yourself, that you can share those things with someone else. I have come to many forks in the road of life. At times I've chosen the right road, and there were times I chose the wrong road, but I had the courage to choose, right or wrong. I have never made excuses for my wrong choices, instead I've learned from them. I remember them and often revisit them in my mind so that I make more informed, and wiser choices with the next issue. Life has slowed down for me now, I see things a lot clearer now, I see people differently now. I have come to realize that it's not my place to judge, however, it is my place to be an example for those who maybe catching hell. I'm looking for someone who has compassion, someone who is at peace with themselves, and who love themselves for who they are. I want someone who is 100% real, real hair, real fingernails, real eyelashes. I want her style be to "what you see is what you get".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral