(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life is great!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Okay, here we go. I love adventure. For example, I just spent my last birthday in Costa Rica, surfing the same day we experienced an earthquake. It was amazing. Before that, vacationed for two and a half weeks in Kauai, Hawaii with my family. Took surfing lessons with my 9 year old niece.. Hiked almost every trail on the island...What a blast. I enjoy the outdoors, a sense of family, humor and food! I have a small business which requires serious energy and patience. So I spend a lot of time on the gulf of Mexico. Fitness, nutrition and rest are very important to me. Otherwise, I am certain I could not do what I do, so well. My circle of friends are very unique and special. We are all somewhat diverse and have many different interests. But our likemindedness and nonjudgemental characteristics is what keep us connected.. I would like to attract more of this in my life. Since my business involves much of the local community, I find it somewhat difficult to cross the boundary from a business type relationship or friendship relationship to a partner relationship. I am ready to open a new chapter!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral