PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Liz

35 | Atlanta, Georgia

Look to have a good time!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a strong independent person. I moved to Atlanta recently from Delaware and so far I love my choice. I am still getting to know the area and meeting people. I have met a few friend already but no one I would want to date. I am starting my life down here and someone to share it with would be nice. I don't have high hopes for online dating but I figured it's worth a shot. I enjoy being active. I do crossfit, I average about 4 days a week. I also enjoy running, biking, kickball and dodgeball. I also need down time as well. A little TV and a good book is my favorite way to relax. I prefer to be outside, so going to the park, camping and hiking are all thing that I wish I did more often. I also have a motorcycle but I left it in a storage unit back in Delaware, which means that I can't say I actual still ride but I do enjoy it. I am very shy in the beginning but once I open up I can be so up front and honest that it throws people off. I love trying new things and traveling is my passion. I have been over most of the country, europe five times, Central America twice and the Caribbean a few times. There are still plenty of place I would like to travel to, in the US and abroad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral