(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Atlanta, Georgia

smile, laugh, and have fun

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Do you like to laugh and have a good time?? I 'd like to meet a guy that is honest, good communicator, healthy, fun, and will even find fun just staying in sometimes. Going out to the bars and clubs is fun, but it's not the ideal place to meet a guy. I like to grill out and wouldn't mind meeting a guy that has some grilling skills; maybe teach me a few. A yummy meal, a drink, and company means a great time. I'm easy going, I like to chill at home, go out for drinks, cook, go to a sporting event, go for a walk with my dog, or explore a new part of town. I'm more on the independent side, and my friends say I can be some what of a risk taker. When my friends are ready for a weekend trip...I'm there! I've been fortunate to have many travel opportunities and the chance to live abroad as well. I hope to live a few more places in my life too. Perhaps somewhere near the beach and mountains. Ive tried snowboarding and it took a year for my tailbone to heal. That's a story for another time. It would be great to have someone to share all these experiences with and create memories that are unforgettable. My friends and family are a big part of my life. I have family and friends all over, and love it when I get to see the ones that live far away. My best friend just had her 2nd kidand I'm sooo excited for her. I can't wait to go visit. I love kids. I look forward to having a family someday. Yes I am one of those girls that oohs and awws at cute dogs and babies. When it comes to college football time, I try to make it back to my school for a game. Cheering on college sports is so much fun! I enjoy watching football, basketball, and baseball. If I lived in the town where my school was I'd try to go often. There is lot more to know, so send me a message and ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral