(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Atlanta, Georgia

More Than A Friend.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a happy, strong, intelligent, stable man who is not looking for a knight on a white horse, just an intelligent, honest, affectionate, emotionally mature man to be a loyal friend, devoted lover, and fellow adventurer on the road of life. I would like take things slow... and see where they go, naturally. I am looking for someone awesome, and willing to give them the chance to show off their awesomeness.For a relationship to develop, I require honesty, genuine affection, and a commitment to friendship. I have no desire to end up alone at the end of my life, so I am NOT interested in shallow temporary relationships or one night stands. If shallow is what you are looking for, you won't find it here. What I want ultimately is a committed relationship that can stand the test of time and weather the hurt feelings and misunderstandings that are bound to arise on occasion in any relationship

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any