(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Intelligence is very attractive!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm attracted to men who are physically fit and possess a great degree of Intellect and confidence, along with loyalty, kindness, ability to love and accept love, open up, share and communicate; who have respect for himself and others, desire to grow and improve and encouraging others to do the same, have good manners, ability to take care of himself and others, being able to have fun and to see the bright side. You will find in me all of the above. I love to learn and I always have a goal or a plan. I adore French language and culture and I try to learn it along with Spanish. I love to be by the water or in the park. I love music and I enjoy dancing. I like beautiful things and comfortable living. My career is important to me. I'm very happy and content with my life. I enjoy being in the relationship, however I believe my life is too precious to spend it with somebody just because of the convenience or convention, that's why I'm looking for true connection and chemistry. It has been my experience in the short time I have been online dating that the true test is a personal interaction. So I'm looking forward to meeting YOU!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree