(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Smile! is a stage and you never know who is watching.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a family oriented person. I have an outgoing personality, but I truly prefer small settings and creating deep relationships. I am inquisitive and like to learn. I am a patron of the arts with a passion for dance. I find joy in simple pleasures and feel life happens in unplanned moments. I am lucky that my parents live near by; however, my one and only sister and her family (including a brand new nephew) live in England. Skype is amazing technology, but nothing beats a hug in person! I enjoy my job but after a long day, it is great to get outside for a jog, visit with friends or family, or curl up on the couch for a good laugh - I like Modern Family, Whitney, Big Bang Theory plus the occassional reality tv show. I am looking for someone who is family oriented as well, is driven but has a soft side, and a sense of humor is a must! I love to laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any