PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cfvgbhnj

32 | Atlanta, Georgia

The worse the jokes, the harder I laugh.

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a very happy girl! I have my dream job, great relationships with my family, and some pretty rad friends. I would hope they would describe me as hilarious, brilliant, and awesome. haha :) I have my girly side--I wear dresses or skirts most days, I still sing along to Wilson Philips, and my hair is currently purple. However, I'm not so girly that I don't enjoy bathroom humor or get easily offended. Some guys aren't into girls that can talk about stuff like that or who say four letter words. If that is you, we won't be a good pair. I'm a very real person. I'm open with my thoughts; I'm an amazing(-ly bad), but frequent, dancer. I find joy in so very many things. In the rare times I'm upset, I will tell you why. And then I'll get over it two minutes later. I prefer to stay happy. Life is far easier and much more fun that way! I'm extremely honest, and I appreciate that trait in others. I genuinely love people, and I feel so lucky to live the life that I do. I still feel like a kid! I have my act together, but I don't know if I'll ever feel officially grown up. I'm okay with that. I don't know what else to say, so if there's anything in particular you want to know--ask away! As for what I find attractive in the fellas: Brains. Hilarity. Confidence (not to be mistaken for arrogance). Ggood health (I'm working hard to improve my own). Oh, and stupid human tricks. Unattractive: Rudeness. Overly dependent on others. Not liking fun things. If you feel like you're awesome, bring it on, boyyy! I'm ready.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any