(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Atlanta, Georgia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am tall,tan, slender and multi-racial with a variety of interests. I am educated and would like someone who can appreciate it. I am also a woman who loves romance with mutual respect. Would want a commitment with the right person but I'm not desperate. 'Want someone who appreciates a feminine woman that likes to run, jump and play. I love dressing up for special events but also love my shorts and tshirts. I love watching movies , I like dogs, music (Frank Sinatra to Wiz Khalifa...or Mozart) most genres, great food, scenery, traveling and staying at home relaxing as well. Actually, I love relaxing at home under the right circumstances but crave an opportunity to get dressed up and go to a formal event. Light exercising is great. Walking and swimming are great but if camping is your shtick you've got the wrong girl. I am not much of a drinker but enjoy the social aspect of having cocktails. Where as I have a slight walking impairment I enjoy dancing. horse riding and would love to try skiing and learn to golf. Did I mention I love great food. I appreciate good grooming and am turned off by bad grooming. I'm in a good mood most everyday and don't get headaches. I like the mountains, the beach and the desert but my favorite would probably be the mountains. I've lived overseas and have traveled extensively. If you're a light smoker its ok. I don't smoke but I don't mind someone who does occasionally and the occasional cigar is ok also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral