(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile."

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an engineering PhD student at Georgia Tech. I'm a down to earth guy that loves music (playing and listening), movies, sports, and just having a good time. I'm looking for a woman that is intelligent, beautiful, and most of all, genuine -- someone I can be myself around all the time, and someone who is comfortable being themselves all the time as well. My friends would probably tell you I have a good sense of humor, and that I can cheer you up no matter what mood you are in. I am definitely loyal. I am not fast to love someone, but that is because love is not something to be taken lightly. Though, once I do there is pretty much nothing that can get in the way of it. I am always honest in a relationship, and expect the same out of whoever I'm in a relationship with. When honesty and trust are not present, horrible things can happen. I really enjoy doing things outdoors. Camping, hiking, fishing, football, basketball, baseball, running, volleyball, rafting, you name it. I would also say I like dressing up, going out to eat, getting drinks, going to concerts, plays, and the opera (I've never been but would like to). Traveling is something that I have always wanted to do more of in my life. I am hoping to take at least one major trip every year now that I have graduated from college. I also am a fan of staying indoors and drinking tea on rainy Saturdays, watching a movie or just enjoying someone's company. My faith is also incredibly important to me. I won't go into too much detail here, but I am looking for someone that shares similar beliefs or is at least open to them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any