(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

worth chasing but ready to be caught

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




in her own words...

*** INTOWN ONLY!!! If you live outside the perimeter.. I'm not your girl and I'm not interested!! *** Fiery redhead befitting the cliche. I have a quick wit and calling me "sarcastic" would be an understatement, but I'm just as quick to laugh at me as I am to laugh at you... all in good natured fun. I'm an independent girl; ready and looking for something real so serial daters please don't waste your time or mine. I'd like to find someone that is easygoing and as open and accepting of me as I am of him. Someone that I can enjoy getting to know as he gets to know me so we can relish the experience together. Chemistry is a must - as is honesty and communication. It is easy to get swept up in witty repartee... nice is worth a million bucks but someone that is able to stand their ground and deflect the witty when necessary, is worth a million and one. Essentially, I'm looking for the same thing most people are... someone to share the simple amusements that life provides in daily monotony. ps. in this day and age of camera phones... there is no excuse for outdated pictures

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any