(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

headlines give me headaches

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I moved to Atlanta in 2009. Before that, I lived in Italy, Poland, NYC, Rochester (NY), and for a little while in Berlin and in Dijon, in France. Yes, you guessed it right, Atlanta probably won't be my last stop. Before coming here I was working as a Training Coordinator at a Professional Training company, but I gave it up for a PhD degree in literature which has been my passion ever since I can remember. My mom recently told me it must all be because of my great-grandmother, herself a teacher, who would spend hours reading to me when I was little, even when I was sound asleep. So these days I teach writing and literature and I'm happy as a clam. Other things about me: * not a big TV watcher, but a fan of mystery series (a big fan of Hercule Poirot and Murder, She Wrote) * tried rock climbing a couple of times and did sailing and motor-boat training (haven't done that for a while now, though) * love exploring new places and will always go for Airbnb over any hotel-style accommodation * have a soft spot for stray and neglected animals (sadly, at this point I cannot adopt any more) * have a lot of admiration for these long, black-and white Easter European and Scandinavian movies in which hardly anything happens * vegetarian (will occasionally eat fish) I keep myself pretty busy and my work occupies a good amount of my time. I am always up for a good conversation though and I'd like to get to know a few more activity buddies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any