(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Think off center

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Lets get the weird awkward stuff out of the way first: I have finished an entire box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch for breakfast. I laugh really hard at fails videos. One of my guilty pleasures is Sugar Ray radio on Pandora. I have a soft spot for 90's alternative. I was born and raised in a small town in North GA. My parents were looking for real-estate in the mountains and raised me with my closest neighbor being literally 3miles away. I'm not the offspring of some crazy hippies, my parents just like seclusion. That being said I am very adventurous and naturally form close bonds with people. I have recently graduated from Emory University and am planning on attending med school next year. Why med school? It's too much to write so I'll save that conversation for later. I played baseball through college and am currently dancing, acting, and modeling on the side. I work hard and play harder. Hit me up, lets chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any