(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

Just a nerd that likes to have fun.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I’m a 28 year old part time nursing student who works full time as a Facility Supervisor of a research facility at a large university. When I am not working or studying, I’m hanging out with friends, family and/or my dogs (2 Beagles). To be honest, I initially come off as shy but eventually you will realize that I am honest, loving, trustworthy, supportive, and affectionate. I love being able to cut loose and be goofy. Traveling has always been one of my favorite activities. Just give me a reason to get on a plane or pack a suitcase and I’m there! My first love is music. So to find someone who loves music just as much as I do would be AWESOME. I don’t mind going to night clubs but I am more of a lounge or sports bar person. Every now and then you can catch me at a local bar watching a football game if I’m not watching at my place or with my Dad. I would like my guy to be honest, trustworthy, funny, intelligent, romantic, spontaneous, and most of all God fearing. There are more qualities but I have to leave something for our first conversation. Please do not contact if me if you wear your pants below your waist, are trying to be rapper, can’t pass a drug test or can’t pay your bills on time. Let’s be honest, I can’t and will not take that guy home to my Dad. So if you see something in my profile that catches your attention, give me a wink or send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any