(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty simple guy. I work. I exercise. I hang out with my friends. Everyone I know would describe me as a good guy and extremely laid-back .... true to my Southern roots. I'm never too serious and enjoy joking around. I'm a loyal guy and good friend ... I have a tight-knit group of friends, several of which I've known since I was very young. I like to think I'm pretty smart, but I guess you'll have to be the judge of that. I've played sports my whole life and like to stay active ... whether that is doing CrossFit, going for a run, mountain biking, playing basketball, or going on a hike. As an Atlanta (well, Marietta) native and UGA alum, I'm a passionate UGA, Braves, Falcons, and Hawks fan. On fall Saturdays, I'm likely to be found in Athens ... but I can and will tailgate anything and everything. I love traveling and going on adventures. I've been to Spain, Costa Rica, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, and Bolivia .... I've hiked up Machu Picchu and mountain biked down the world's deadliest road ... and I'm always looking for the next great trip. Simply put, I'm always open to new experiences and new people. I definitely think it's important for two people to have similar interests and motivations. So in a girl, I need someone who enjoys and is dedicated to exercising and staying fit. Someone who loves watching sports and going to sporting events. A girl who likes to go out and have a drink (or two) with friends, travel, be adventurous, and try new things .... while at the same time being able to relax and lounge around the house watching tv or a movie. I like a girl who wants to do things and spend a lot of time with me, but at the same time can be independent and appreciate another's need for independence. I enjoy being around people with a good sense of humor who don't mind goofing around. I'm a guy's guy who doesn't do drama, so I'm looking for a drama-free girl who can be one of the guys. I still like a girl who's in touch with her

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral