(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life size Teddy Bear looking to be cuddle and hugged forever.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Is wondering if a Georgia Peach is ready for a Texas gentleman. I think it's about time that we start being realistic on Match. Men and woman just a few jewels to live by. 1. If your not athletic and toned most likely you will not get it back. 2. If your truly the best thing since sliced bread then you shouldn't need Match. 3. If you don't meet your own qualifications don't ask expect others to meet them. 4. Be real and you will get real back. I believe in the soul of a person, the small of a woman's back, good vodka and a good cigar. I believe family always come first and College Football is better than Pro. I believe most people only have four or five true friends. I believe there is such thing as a good chick flick. I believe in voting every election and sometimes a dozen of good chocolate chip cookies are better than sex. I believe in opening your presents on Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve. I believe there is such thing as CAMS or Catch-A-Man-Shoes because I have been caught. I believe there is always something about every woman that makes them sexy. I believe in being with the right person or people just hanging out can count for having a great time. I believe in slow, deep, soft kisses that keep you wanting them a week later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any