(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Atlanta, Georgia

Friends, family and barbecues

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Raised in Birmingham, graduated from Alabama, then to Atlanta, then to DC, then to SF, now back in Atlanta and I must say I love being back. My professional career has been in Media Production and I have worked on shows that I’m sure you have seen. The last 6 years in SF were great as I worked for the show Mythbusters. I’ve been more on the management, production, legal and risk side and really enjoy my career. I live in VAHI. Renting a house now but am thinking about buying. I do like to spend time outdoors, but ready to take advantage of a rainy weekend to check out some cool dive bars or just stay home all day and watch movies. I’m a “support Mom and Pop stores” kinda girl when I can, not saying I haven’t see a mall or two. Walk to Piedmont Park for some live music, quality time with friends and family, an art stroll, walking the Goat Farm, perusing a local market, exploring some of the old buildings in Atlanta….laughing all the way. I am kinda funny and witty, with a good dose of humility. Glad to be here on this Earth and thankful for all I have. Trying to change the world one small step and a time and hope to leave it better than when I arrived. I am a girl at heart and love all the things that go with that. Plenty of dresses and shoes and funky jewelry, but not taking it overboard. I can also throw on jeans and boots for a hike or trip to the mountains. I do recall past moments which were special, but mainly dreaming of future moments to call beautiful. In life, I am a spiritual person who values tradition, friends and family. In love, I believe in being true to yourself and others. Still searching the best brunch spot in the city, exploring places I've never been. Chihuly Glass, retro furniture, traveling, clever thoughts, live music, laughter and watching movies with an over sized cup of coffee on a rainy day are a few of my favorite things. We all know the perfect first date is when you don't notice the time and on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree