(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Atlanta, Georgia

The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I’m a single man that is trying to find someone to hang out and enjoy life with. I am from Athens, GA and have been living in Atlanta for the past 9 months. Work and school keeps me busy and my social life has changed in recent years. Most of my friends in Atlanta have found their significant other and social gatherings have decreased. So, I figured to give a try and see how it goes. I enjoy going to concerts, attending sporting events, hanging out with my friends, my dog, watching my favorite TV shows, movies, and traveling. I am close with my family and enjoy hanging out with them when I have the time. I am generous, loyal, dedicated, compassionate, and easy going. I'm looking for someone that doesn't take life so seriously. I would like someone who has a sense of humor, enjoys music, sports, and dogs. I like women that are easy going, generous, sweet, caring, and straightforward. Give me a shout if interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any