(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for a goofball to make me laugh!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a terrible multi-tasker. I am extremely ticklish. I speak French (poorly) and have a bookshelf dedicated to French literature.I love to play my piano to unwind from a long day. I am cursed with a long attention span. I recently checked off some major to-dos from my bucket list including: getting my MBA, visiting India, painting a tryptych for my living room and building a house with habitat for humanity in Central America. Future items include biking in the south of France, seeing a solar eclipse, doing an Olympic length triathlon. I am an extremely slow runner but a good cycler and swimmer. I'm looking for someone educated and a little nerdy, who can share an adventure or two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any