PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ken

42 | Atlanta, Georgia

Move to my own beat and love to laugh...

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a father of 2 amazing young girls living in Brookhaven (Atlanta). I've never really tried to describe myself but I’d simply say that I like to have fun and laugh. I’ll pretty much try anything that I think will make me smile or really ‘wake me up’ – I want to experience so much of what life has to offer. Outside of taking in every amazing moment I can with my girls, I’m trying all kinds of things that I’ve wanted to but haven’t been able to – I recently started indoor rock climbing, got my motorcycle license, and hope to go sky diving. Other than those ‘mid-life’ crisis activities, I really enjoy doing just about anything outside. I’ve worked hard over the past summer to get back into shape having lost about 65lbs mainly through running and completing a few 10ks, a recent half marathon, and a few more on the calendar through next year. I’ve also signed up for a few obstacle course races culminating with a Tough Mudder next year…how crazy are those things! I also thoroughly enjoy traveling just about anywhere and taking in the new experiences / culture. I especially love to jump in the car, crank up some great music, roll down the windows, and just go driving – where ever I end up is of little concern – it is all about the sights, sounds, smells, and overall experience! As for my music taste – I’m probably like a lot of people with a fairly diverse palette driven by my mood but you’ll normally find the following on my playlists: dance music, what I call ‘alternative rock’ (Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, FUN), country (Luke Bryan, Jason Alden), pop, and of course some ‘kiddie’ music :) . I’ve recently rediscovered how much I like going to concerts – especially newer bands at smaller venues. There’s just something about those places and the energy that resonates throughout with a really good singer/group that isn’t over ‘productionalized’.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral