PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Keke

26 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." - RW Emerson

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm very relaxed and comfortable with myself. I'm originally from PA and I've been in Atlanta for 2 years now. I really like to laugh. Friends have described me as down to earth and a good listener. Occasionally I like to go out but you won't find me in a bar every weekend. I'm looking for someone respectful, honest, can hold good conversation and, most importantly, who is comfortable in their own skin.I will probably get along best with someone intellectual and athletic since I'm a science nerd who works out as well. I mostly jog or walk with my dog but I've been an athlete since I can remember. I'm new to this online thing so I'm looking to take it slow but I think every relationship - friendly and romantic - ought to have respect, understanding and communication at the core. [I'm much deeper than this little blurb says right now. Still working on a thorough description because I'm a bit complex]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral