(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for that special person

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I'm happy in the place I am at the moment just missing a special someone to spend time with. I have 3 kids and a beautiful granddaughter that I love dearly. Love all kinds of sports and love getting out from time to time to enjoy the scenery. Would love to meet someone that's over all the games and is ready for a nice guy. I own a harley so would like to find someone to share the ride with but if you don't ride that's ok also. Have a wonderful day :) Just like to add this because I had someone call me a biker. There are bikers and then there are people that just love to ride. There is a differance!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any