(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

'Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending'

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life, and I want to get the most that I possibly can out of this precious time. I want to see new places, meet new and positive people, and experience new things. I want to be surrounded by people who I can learn from, and who can learn from me... I want to do things that I'm afraid of, and challenge myself to be the best person I can be. I'm very active- taking care of myself is important- I love sports and I love learning about natural ways to stay healthy. A few words my friends and family would use to describe me- loyal, honest, open minded, spontaneous, strong, kind, faithful, positive, funny, confident, and genuine. I don't ask for anything from anyone that I wouldn't be willing to give myself. I have a deep respect for others, and I am all about being real and honest with everyone in my life. I would love to meet someone who shares my passion for life- for really living. Someone who is strong, confident, loving, honest, positive, and someone who lives like I do- knowing that nobody is guaranteed tomorrow- and neither time nor people should never be taken for granted. I am constantly trying to grow and better myself- if we aren't growing, then we aren't really living to our full potential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any