(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am very athletic outgoing love to meet great people.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I love the volunteer work also with veterans and individuals with disabilities. I am retired military and attended Lamar University in Texas or year and a half after leaving the military. I love being around family and friends.) Would describe me as a helpful person and how long. What makes me smile the most is being around pleasant and outgoing people with a big heart. My biggest accomplishment issue one love to others and helping them in many ways. I'm hoping to meet someone this spiritual is not, on religion also love the Lord. Must be family oriented great family values and principles. Very outgoing open-minded strong-willed. Very transparent. I love to get out play sports I like to bowl play basketball through the discus shotput and jabber I love to travel the things make me laugh is a very outgoing person who loves to joke and have fun and Freund's. I am looking for a long time relationship also later a great possibility of marriage because God honor marriage. The things in life this most pleasing is getting up seeing another day is very passionate to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any