(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

The most normal eccentric girl or the most eccentric normal girl you'll ever meet.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am... kind of a goofball. I get along with all sorts of people and a lot of times that means people don't realize I'm smart until they've hung out with me for a while because I don't always necessarily lead with that foot. I am a social chameleon and get along with everybody. With my best friends, though, I am outrageously silly. I love elaborate inside jokes and pranks. Having a common sense of humor with a guy is crucial to me! I know when to have fun and when to be responsible. I have serious quirks, but I do manage to keep everything together. I like going out and staying in pretty equally; I can appreciate a good balance of things. I can help pick out a great bottle to go with a four-course dinner but don't mind indulging in some Thai take out on the coffee table. I need to be with someone who doesn't mind being dragged to art openings and museums every once in a while and won't nod off in the first 20 minutes of one of my Post-Modern art lectures the first couple of times. I'll shut up eventually. I'm a teacher, so I like to share. I'm really excited about getting back into printmaking in Atlanta, so be prepared to learn how to distinguish between lithographs and etchings. I want to be with a guy who's already on his way to success (or there) and knows what he wants--which might be this energetic little thing who cleans the house to really loud rap music, has a DVR full of Egypt documentaries, watches YouTube for hours on end, and makes great pimento cheese.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral