(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Business woman, Loving person, extremely romantic, loves to have fun and loves to travel. Adventurous like to try fun things! I love music!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to the Atlanta area and I really haven't had a chance to socialize. I am a 14 year business owner who is ready to make time finding someone to enjoy a relationship or friendship. Im a great cook and would love to meet someone who enjoys cooking as well. My business is in the music industry so I love music! I love concerts, traveling, dancing, plays, sports, the water, movies and dining out when we decide to. Im very affectionate and loving. ( I believe in praising your man kissing and touching so if thats not your thing i'm not for you! If you have children I love children!! I just want a genuine loving person who enjoys life. Im not looking for a one night stand so please do not contact me if that is your choice!! Im the girl that can dress for the red carpet but can put on a jersey and sneakers for the football or basketball games!! Im genuine and loyal. My staff says I work to much but i'm now ready for a relationship or friendship. Im looking for someone who makes me laugh enjoy the same things I enjoy. Looking for someone stable in life and knows what he wants. Someone who has a caring heart and works hard. I love having fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree