(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

Wanna meet me at the alter one day? For it's all about "Amor, Amor, Amor"!!!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me, it's pretty clear and simple..,, Dedicated, Educated, Driven Individual seeking the same in a lady. I love to cook, dance, listen to music and play sports-fun stuff!!! I have a son who constantly reminds me how good my life really is. A gentleman in every sense of the word but I do have a bad boy/playful side as well. I Love and Live for Life as if it were going to end tomorrow with no regrets and try to be helpful to those around me. When you're hanging out with me or when we're together "you will not catch me gabbing on on the phone" our time together is something- "I Take It Personal"!!! Even-though, Furthermore, my job takes me through-out U.S..on a regular basis but my home base is Kentucky and I have close family ties TN, GA, MI, CA which can have me relocate to anyone of those states within 6 months or any other state for that matter. I want to make it clear I am very open to relocation for marriage purposes only!!! Yes, ladies there are men out here who share some of the same values as you. Seriously, in all fairness I thought I'd be up front about this for this may pose a challenge for some. If the commitment is there on both sides the challenge can and will be met.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral