(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I love to travel (recently visited San Francisco, San Diego, Boston, London, Chicago, Geneva), go to the beach and spend time with my friends. I enjoy outdoors: whitewater rafting, kayaking, and hiking. I like staying active and working out which I try to do every day after work. I am independent, driven, and work way too much (love it though). I value friendship, respect, and relationships over anything material. I like to read and learn so it seems I am always taking classes or going to conferences:) somewhat a geek. I am definitely planning on going for MBA and maybe CFA. Music: country music when I drive, npr on my way to work, hip hop and reggaeton (my wild side(:O)) when I work out. I love the sound of waves ! Would like to visit next: New Zealand, Australia, Japan, Paris and South of France, Ibiza, Bora Bora, Brazil, Peru. No matter where I am it's the company that matters the most! I would enjoy spending time with someone who is easy going, confident, loves life, likes to travel/learn/grow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any