(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Atlanta, Georgia

Athletic young business professional looking for a funny, smart, and down to earth girl to get to know, and share some great times with!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I was a collegiate athlete from Connecticut that moved to Atlanta originally to play baseball. After an injury, I jumped into corporate America, and am currently employed at an IT staffing firm as a talent representative. I love love love sports, and music, and try to be as active as I can. I am looking for a girl that enjoys working out, loves to have fun and socialize, but also enjoys just hanging low and watching movies. I absolutely hate dishonesty and fake personalities. I am looking for a down to earth girl with a good sense of humor with ambitions, good morals, and a girl who is very caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any