(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

The exception to the rule...

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm going to be honest. I travel...a lot. It's the nature of my business. It's what I love, and somehow, I always knew I'd travel; I just didn't know in what capacity. Other things I family, cooking, my friends, sports(watching and playing), nature, science, meteor showers, the hot Georgia summers, music, reading, getting dirt on my hands, and rainy Sunday movie time on the couch. Currently Reading: The Brothers Karamazov My idea of a great night is spent with friends cooking a delicious meal and listening to good music or watching the Braves, Falcons, or Dawgs. The short list of things I don't like...hospitals, packing/moving, and 2 Chainz(he might be an alright guy, but his lyrics are terrible). I love that spontaneous spark that allows a woman to drop whatever's going on in that moment to go do something she wouldn't normally do. Women who realize we're all working to live not the other way around are pretty awesome. I like someone willing to admit they don't have it all figured out, yet...because I sure as hell don't.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any