(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for the long-term

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m writing this because I doubt that we will meet by crashing our carts at Kroger or Publix. I know that I can’t snap my fingers and have an instant awesome relationship, hence I am here. However, not really into serial dating and hope that I don’t have 50 first dates before I find “the one”. A (very) little about me; I’m fairly new to Atlanta- almost 2 years, and enjoy exploring the area, especially parks, festivals and restaurants. I know there’s more to learn. There isn’t a cuisine or hole in the wall restaurant that I won’t try. I’m very comfortable in a suit, workout clothes, or anything in between. Am I “average or athletic”? Everyone has their own definitions and standards. So, you can be the judge. When I say that I like being outdoors- hiking, running, etc, I actually mean it and have done a lot of both. I’ll do anything outdoors, the more physical the better. I’ve travelled somewhat and have had interesting experiences, hobbies and careers. I really enjoy exploring new cities, small towns, trails or beaches. I miss travelling with someone. I have Christian values (grew up Catholic but don’t consider myself one or go to Mass unless visiting my sister) and have attended Buckhead Church a few times, which I liked but haven’t been a frequent churchgoer for many years. Faith is personal to me and don’t wear it on my sleeve or push mine on others. My amazing daughter is 17 years old and in college a year early in (not at) Florida, where I previously lived for a long time. While I like and have experienced the finer things in life, I am happiest with the simplest things, including good conversations, cuddling while watching a movie, talking over a glass of wine, going to small town festivals, etc. We’re all busy, but I will jump through hoops to spend time with someone who’s important to me. What am I looking for? Pretty simple, I want to be in a loving long-term relationship and grow old with that person. I want someone to give affection to and be so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any