(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy a full & happy, busy, but not too busy life. I'm fortunate to be able to support myself doing the things I love and have gathered an amazing group of cool, compassionate, generous, creative, funny friends that are like family to me, since my own is so far away. Staying fit & active is work and play for me. So, what's missing? If anything at all, that special relationship. I expanded my career & opened a business a few years ago, which is still exciting & overwhelming at times, but still take pride in the accomplishment & the success we've enjoyed thus far. I work extra hard to (try) & keep everything in balance. My "Perfect Match" - is there such a thing? Okay, here goes...Funny goes a long way! A man with a great sense of humor is totally irresistible & undeniably attractive - surpassed only by a man who thinks I am funny, totally irresistible & undeniably attractive. AND if he's hot can dance too - now THAT would be perfection! Seriously, a "perfect" match? I'm not so sure there is such a thing. But someone who's cool, confident, compassionate, funny, kind, fit, healthy, handsome & balanced sounds like the perfect complement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • No formal education