(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Ready to love and trust

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Successful professional, I LOVE my Job, love to travel. Love to Run marathons in my youth age. Harley davidson owner and love to traveler. I love to ride my Harley but I dont consider myself a biker, I only ride it once in a while. I have traveled places but have lots more places to see. Cruises are a favorite vacation gateway as is running, biking and hiking, camping. I'm still Into adventure! I am just as comfortable sitting by a fireplace with a glass of wine or watching a movie. I have no kids but being a role model to someone elses isn't a problem. I am looking for a stable relationship with someone that has values, goals and sense of adventure. I Love my life, want to add someone to it, I'm relaxed but keep busy. Enjoy every day and love to laugh, have fun and look for the next fun thing to do or see, on that subject, if your preoccupied with your ex, your heart is half there. The rules are simple, Yes means Yes, No means No, ALWAYS tell the truth. If you fit the bill please drop me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral