PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heather

33 | Atlanta, Georgia

Quirky extrovert seeks great conversationalist to share in all the fun of living in ATL :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Girl walking out of bathroom at first Scrabble tourney ever: "Wait, YOU'RE a Scrabble player?!" Yep. And proud of it :) Christmas is my favorite holiday. I'm an only child and LOVE it :) I've been to Spain, France, New Zealand, Mexico, and Puerto Rico. I really wanna visit Hawaii, Australia, Italy, Greece, maybe Egypt, and France (again :) I like people. I also get very antsy when sitting around with nothing to do. I don't get stressed easily at all, but I hate being bored. My favorite people are the ones I can have really good conversations with. I'm talkativefriendly and I can be very silly but I'm also a good listener. I love speech pathology and I love kids. :) :) I love cooking, baking, and trying new restaurantsbars - I'm always trying out some new recipe or making a tried-and-true favorite! And I love living in the city of ATL! I am looking forward to meeting someone to continue to explore the city with and to share in all the great things life has to offer :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral