(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Atlanta, Georgia

I been here in Ga for the last 6 years, I have not meet anyone. I'm a very quiet type of guy. But, I am fun and easy going.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

What makes me smile is when I'm with that special someone who is there by my side each and everyday. I am looking for that someone who would like to share my life with me. Not just spending time at home but going out occassionally when we can. I really like staying home and watching a good dvd with my partner whom ever that my be. My original photo show 4 little dogs, I male 3 female. I recently lose my little boy it still very hard for me to talk about it. I'm such a animal lover. They come first, it is stranges to other when I mentioned that. But, you only get that unconditional love. I have not been with anyone since I arrived to Georgia. It's very hard to meet people it's not like New York. I haven't been with anyone for almost 12 years. There is so much I can said about myself, but if that special person is out there, another soul mate, Maybe one day we will meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any